Murder’s Deep Secret by Charmain Zimmerman Brackett


Murder’s Deep Secret:
Victoria James Mystery Series Anthology, Part 2
by Brackett, Charmain Zimmerman
Published: 05/30/2015


Share this product


Murders in Bennettsville seem to come in multiples, and lately, they’ve all been high-profile. Victoria James knows there’s more than meets the eye on these cases. As she delves deeper, she uncovers their secrets but puts herself and her loved ones in danger. This second anthology contains Victoria James’ Mystery Novellas #4, 5 and 6 – Murder in Session, Murder Special Edition and Murder in Chambers.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder’s Deep Secret by Charmain Zimmerman Brackett”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.